This web page's content and links are no longer actively maintained. It is available for reference purposes only. NASA Official: Luke Oman

UARS Theory Team

Theory Team Members

  • Sushil Chandra (NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center)
  • Peter Connell (Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory)
  • Derek M.Cunnold (Georgia Institute of Technology)
  • Marvin A. Geller (State University of New York, Stony Brook)
  • John C. Gille (National Center for Atmospheric Research)
  • William L. Grose (NASA/Langley Research Center)
  • James R.Holton (University of Washington)
  • Julius London (University of Colorado)
  • Alvin J. Miller (National Oceanic and Atmospheric Admin.)
  • Carl A. Reber (NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center)
  • James M. Russell (Hampton University)
  • Alan O'Neill (United Kingdom Meteorological Office)
  • Richard Zurek (NASA/Jet Propulsion Laboratory)

    Guest Investigators Program Team


    [NASA Logo here]

  • Back to the NASA/UARS Homepage

    Web Curator: Bob Neff (SSAI) (
    Responsible NASA organization/official: Dr. Luke Oman, Atmospheric Chemistry and Dynamics Laboratory

    This page was last updated: 15 October 1999

    Please send any comments to:

    Bob Neff